vm_
Strike
Strike
Strike
Strike
Strike

Strike

Regular price €89,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
30 in stock

Color

LUCKY STRIKE. This pair of sunglasses is a lucky STRIKE for any athlete including those looking for a casual look. The STRIKE is a top notch streetsyle design for men, which thanks to amazing features like REVO and antifog coating as well as high voltage rubber temples, can also compete with any classic sport sunglasses. Eat, Sleep, STRIKE, Repeat.
LUCKY STRIKE. This pair of sunglasses is a lucky STRIKE for any athlete including those looking for a casual look. The STRIKE is a top notch streetsyle design for men, which thanks to amazing features like REVO and antifog coating as well as high voltage rubber temples, can also compete with any classic sport sunglasses. Eat, Sleep, STRIKE, Repeat.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Your new J. Athletics frame 😎
From Athletes for Athletes - Sunglasses for your perfect sports day designed in Austria

100% Microfiber Olympia Bag
- For storage and cleaning at the same time
- With a practical carabiner to attach to the backpack
- Made from recycled plastic

Credit card (VISA, Mastercard) - instant payment - Klarna - Paypal.

The dispatch takes place with a parcel service. Your glasses will usually be with you within 3 working days.

Shipping: 
€ 5.90 Germany & Austria (free of charge from € 100 order total)/span> 
€ 8.90 remaining EU (free of charge from € 250 order total)
€ 19.90 outside the EU

Our sports sunglasses are guaranteed for 2 years. In the case of a guarantee, please contact us via our contact form .

J. Athletics sunglasses can be registered for return within 14 days of the date of purchase. A return slip is enclosed with every order. Please fill this out and send it to info@jathletics-eyewear.com. You will then receive a return label from us, with which you can send the glasses back free of charge.

Strike
Strike
Strike
Strike
Strike
Strike

Strike

Normaler Preis €89,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
39 auf Lager

Color
LUCKY STRIKE. Diese Sonnenbrille ist ein Glückstreffer für alle SportlerInnen, die Wert auf einen casual look legen. Die Strike ist eine erstklassige Streetsty Brille für Herren, die dank toller Features wie REVO- und Antifog Beschichtung sowie High Voltage Rubber Bügeln mit jeder klassischen Sportsonnenbrillen mithalten kann. Eat, Sleep, STRIKE, Repeat
LUCKY STRIKE. Diese Sonnenbrille ist ein Glückstreffer für alle SportlerInnen, die Wert auf einen casual look legen. Die Strike ist eine erstklassige Streetsty Brille für Herren, die dank toller Features wie REVO- und Antifog Beschichtung sowie High Voltage Rubber Bügeln mit jeder klassischen Sportsonnenbrillen mithalten kann. Eat, Sleep, STRIKE, Repeat

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review
Deine neue J. Athletics 😎
From Athletes for Athletes - Einen Sonnenbrille für deinen perfekten Sporttag designed in Austria

100% Microfaser Olympia Bag
- Zum Aufbewahren und Reinigen zugleich
- Mit einem praktischen Karabiner zum Befestigen am Rucksack
- Aus recycleten Plastik

Kreditkarte (VISA, Mastercard) - Sofortzahlung - Klarna - Paypal.

Der Versand erfolgt mit einem Paketdienst. Deine Brille ist im Normalfall innerhalb von 3 Werktagen bei dir.

Versandkosten: 
€ 5,90 Deutschland & Österreich (kostenlos ab € 100,- Bestellsumme) 
€ 8,90 restliche EU (kostenlos ab € 250,- Bestellsumme)
€ 19,90 außerhalb EU

Unsere Sportsonnenbrillen sind mit einer Garantie von 2 Jahren versehen. Im Garantiefall kontaktiere uns bitte über unser Kontaktformular.

J. Athletics Sonnenbrillen können innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kaufdatum zur Rückgabe angemeldet werden. Jeder Bestellung liegt ein Retourenschein bei. Bitte fülle diesen aus und sende ihn an info@jathletics-eyewear.com. Du erhälts dann von uns ein Retourenlabel, mit dem du die Brille kostenlos zurück senden kannst.